What an Amazing Year

Seventh grade has given me many fun memories, but here are three. My first favorite memory this year was last month on global day at play. This was one of my favorite memories because i got to play volleyball outside with my friends for almost 30 minutes. Next my second favorite memory is when it snowed at school and we got to stand outside. I thought that this was really fun because California never has snow and it was very exciting to experience it. My third and final favorite memory is when we had our nights on broadway performance for choir. It was a very fun performance to watch and experience. They have a lot of fun performances to watch and some are very peaceful and some are very funny, which is what I like about it. There is also a lot of great singers and great performers. This year in seventh grade was definitely exciting and won’t be forgotten.

.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *