I’m the Principal Now

Mrs Tanikawa is out sick today and they asked me to step in as principal for the day. The first thing I would do if I were principal for a day is allow gum. Because a lot of people like to chew gum and it also just helps some people focus more. And gum tastes good and the flavor is nice to have while your working. The second thing I would do is allow phones besides when a teacher is teaching. Because we should be able to be on our phones during lunch and have fun with are friends and our phones. The third thing I would do is have a bunch of fun games at lunch. Like nine square, volleyball games, and other fun games to play. Because it’s fun to do things at lunch and have fun which your friends or just other people.The fourth thing I would do is changes to the girls dress code. Because girls should be able to wear what they want to wear and feel comfortable in it. The fifth thing I would do is throw a party for every last period class. Like having snacks,drinks,party hats, watch a movie, and candy. Because everyone likes a good party and food. It’s also very fun to have a party with your classmates and friends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *