Rad Reading December

This month I read the book spy school by Anjan sarkar. Spy school is about a boy named Ben who gets asked to be in spy school. He goes to the school not knowing what to expect. Also leaving his friend sad that he’s gone and betraying him. I love this book because it teaches you to never give up even if it’s something your not to brave about. My favorite character is Erica Ben ripleys Couch sort of. She is always brave,cool,nice,and funny she stands out a lot which makes her cool. One of Erica’s character traits is brave she’s never scared to fight off a bad guy, break in somewhere, and do anything risky. “I cut the camera but the room is bugged. We need to talk” this shows that she’s brave enough to cut the cameras to her school Just to talk to her friend. My favorite lime quote is when Ben says “HELPP, there is an assassin after me” it’s my favorite because he ran out of his room in his underwear screaming for help. And everyone thought he was lying.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *